We are always looking to add memebers to our ever growing group. Please contact us if you are interested!

Ann Shostrom Co-Founder/Director
Silva Ajemian Co-Founder/Director
John Bowman Co-Founder/Director
Jorge Prado Co-Founder
Robert Graf Co-Founder/Director
Jon Neville Co-Director
Anna Souvorov Co-Director
Alexandra Evans Co-Director
Liz Pasqualo Co-Director
Aaron Schraeter Co-Director

Past members:
Elise Warfield
Victoria Brown
Amber Scorah
Justin Luke
Scott Pfaffman
Eleanor Duncan
Lori Greenberg
David Bergman
Carol Crump
Michael Nacmias
Todd Sigaty
Theo X Bacon
Shane Chase
Breanna Gibson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.